TCU: Chancellor Victor J. Boschini, Jr.

Chancellor's Staff

 

Larry Lauer
Victor J. Boschini, Jr.
Chancellor and Professor of Education
v.boschini@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7783

Jean M. Mrasek
Jean M. Mrasek
Chief of Staff
j.mrasek@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7465
Whitnee Boyd
Whitnee Boyd
Coordinator of Special Projects
w.boyd@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4158
Janine Cox
Janine Cox
Executive Assistant
janine.m.cox@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6188
Maleta Hill
Maleta Hill
Executive Assistant
maleta.hill@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7782
Leigh Holland
Leigh Holland
Title IX Investigator
l.holland@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4813
Charlotte Hudspeth
Charlotte Hudspeth
Executive Assistant
c.hudspeth@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5125
Mary Nell Kirk
Mary Nell Kirk
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
m.kirk@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7464
Bridget Ledesma
Bridget Ledesma
Executive Assistant
b.ledesma@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5824
Karin Lewis
Karin Lewis
Chancellor's Executive
Assistant for Operations
k.lewis@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7796
Sheri Miller Sheri Miller
Chancellor’s Associate for Strategic Partnerships
s.miller@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7254

Lauren Nixon

Lauren Nixon
Chancellor's Intern
l.e.nixon@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7113

Andrea Nordmann
Andrea Nordmann
Chief University Compliance Officer
a.nordmann@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5520
Shannon Schultz
Shannon Schultz
Minor House & Events Coordinator
s.l.schultz@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6207
Dana Herrin
Dana Sweatman
Executive Program Specialist
dana.herrin@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7254
Aisha Torrey-Sawyer
Aisha Torrey-Sawyer
Director, Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
a.torrey-sawyer@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4803
Darron Turner
Darron Turner
Chief Inclusion Officer and Title IX Coordinator
d.turner@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5557
Larry Leroy 'Lee' Tyner, Jr.
Larry Leroy "Lee" Tyner, Jr.
General Counsel
lee.tyner@tcu.edu
(817)257-6188
Andrea Vircks
Andrea Vircks
Title IX Deputy Officer
a.vircks@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4969