Main Content

Staff

Executive

Jean Mrasek
Jean M. Pickett
Chief of Staff
j.pickett@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7465
Janine Cox
Janine Cox
Deputy Chief of Staff
janine.m.cox@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6188
Maleta Hill
Maleta Hill
Coordinator of Chancellor's Office Operations
maleta.hill@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7796
Charlotte Hudspeth
Charlotte Hudspeth
Executive Assistant
c.hudspeth@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5125

Bridget Ledesma
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
b.ledesma@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7464

Leigh Ann Martin
Executive Assistant
leigh.ann.martin@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6592

Alondra Olguin
Executive Assistant
a.olguin@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7254

Special Projects

Whitnee Boyd
Whitnee Boyd
Coordinator of Special Projects
w.boyd@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4158

Strategic Partnerships

Sheri Miller
Sheri Miller
Chancellor’s Associate for Strategic Partnerships
s.miller@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5045

Events and Programs

Shannon Schultz
Shannon Schultz
Minor House & Events Coordinator
s.l.schultz@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6207

Title IX and Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


Florencio Aranda
Assistant Director of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
florencio.aranda@tcu.edu
(817) 257-8559

Jonathan Benjamin-Alvarado
Senior Advisor to the Chancellor and Chief Inclusion Officer
j.ba@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5566

Leslie Ekpe
Graduate Assistant
l.ekpe@tcu.edu

Brenda Fisher
Executive Assistant
brenda.fisher@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5922
Sharon Gooding, Diversity & Inclusion
Sharon Gooding
Director of Office of Institutional Equity
s.gooding@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4748

Teri Green
Office of Institutional Equity Investigator
teri.green@tcu.edu
(817) 257-8287
Leigh Holland
Leigh Holland
Office of Institutional Equity Investigator
l.holland@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4813

Cheryl Taylor
Civil Rights & Title IX Case Manager
cheryl.taylor@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6014

Aisha Torrey-Sawyer
Director of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
a.torrey-sawyer@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4803

Andrea Vircks-McDew
Title IX Coordinator
a.vircks@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4969

Compliance

Andrea Nordmann
Andrea Nordmann
Chief University Compliance Officer
a.nordmann@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5520

General Counsel

Lee Tyner
Larry Leroy "Lee" Tyner, Jr.
General Counsel
lee.tyner@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6188

Andie Tate
Law Fellow
a.n.tate@tcu.edu
(817) 257-8159

Government Affairs and Chancellor’s Scholars Program

Lauren Nixon
Lauren Nixon
Coordinator of Chancellor's Programs and Executive Initiatives
l.e.nixon@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7782

Graduate Assistants


Caleb Ervin
Graduate Assistant
caleb.ervin@tcu.edu

Shelby Johnson
Graduate Assistant
shelby.johnson@tcu.edu

Augie Mihlbauer
Graduate Assistant
augie.mihlbauer@tcu.edu

Marcellis Perkins
Graduate Assistant
m.perkins14@tcu.edu

Ariana Williams
Graduate Assistant
a.williams24@tcu.edu