Main Content

Staff

Executive

Jean Mrasek
Jean M. Pickett
Chief of Staff
j.pickett@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7465
Andrea Nordmann
Andrea Nordmann
Chief University Compliance Officer
a.nordmann@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5520
Larry Leroy “Lee” Tyner, Jr.
Larry Leroy "Lee" Tyner, Jr.
General Counsel
lee.tyner@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6188
Janine Cox
Janine Cox
Deputy Chief of Staff
janine.m.cox@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6188

Ann Davis
Director of Executive Communication
ann.davis@tcu.edu
(817) 257-8333

Leslie Galindo
Executive Assistant
leslie.galindo@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5125
Maleta Hill
Maleta Hill
Director of Office Operations
maleta.hill@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7796

Bridget Ledesma
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
b.ledesma@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7464

Leigh Ann Martin
Executive Assistant to the President
leigh.ann.martin@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6592
Sheri Miller
Sheri Miller
Director of Strategic Partnerships
s.miller@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5045
Lauren Nixon
Lauren Nixon
Director of Programs and Executive Initiatives
l.e.nixon@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7782

Alondra Olguin
Office Operations Manager
a.olguin@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7254
Shannon Schultz
Shannon Schultz
Director of Minor House & Events
s.l.schultz@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6207

Shelia Williams
Executive Assistant and Program Specialist
shelia.williams@tcu.edu
(817) 257-8405

Institutional Equity and Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


Jonathan Benjamin-Alvarado
Chief Inclusion Officer
j.ba@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5566

Natalia Margarita Dominguez
Graduate Assistant
n.m.dominguez@tcu.edu

Brenda Fisher
Executive Assistant
brenda.fisher@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5922
Sharon Gooding, Diversity & Inclusion
Sharon Gooding
Director of Office of Institutional Equity
s.gooding@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4748

Teri Green
Office of Institutional Equity Investigator
teri.green@tcu.edu
(817) 257-8287

Vincent Perez
Assistant Director of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
vincent.perez@tcu.edu
(817) 257-8559

Angelica Ramirez
Office of Institutional Equity Investigator
a.ramirez1@tcu.edu
(817) 257-1232

Cheryl Taylor
Civil Rights & Title IX Case Manager
cheryl.taylor@tcu.edu
(817) 257-6014

Aisha Torrey-Sawyer
Director of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
a.torrey-sawyer@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4803

Andrea Vircks-McDew
Title IX Coordinator
a.vircks@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4969

Graduate Assistants


Jasmin Muhammad-Graham
Graduate Assistant
jasmin.graham@tcu.edu

Marcellis Perkins
Graduate Assistant
m.perkins14@tcu.edu